Skip to main content

West Forest Sinfonia January Concert 2024

West Forest Sinfonia begin the new year with a programme by twentieth-century British composers featuring violinist Rupert Marshall-Luck as the concerto soloist. Britten Four Sea Interludes, Dyson Violin Concerto, and Walton Symphony no. 1.

Conductor – Philip Ellis

Leader – Giles Wade

Violin – Rupert Marshall-Luck