Flash Sale - Terms and Conditions

Reading Arts Flash Sale - January 2022

Strictly limited quantities are available for each participating show, offered on a first come first served basis. Offer is subject to availability. No further concessions offered. Cannot be used with any other offer or for tickets already purchased. Tickets must be paid for in advance, no reservations will be taken.

Unless specified - Max of 2 sale tickets per participating show are available per customer, up to a total of 8 sale tickets across all participating shows. 

Unless specified, Hexagon/Concert Hall shows are £12. South Street shows are £7.

Reading Arts & South Street Members can book from Thurs 27 Jan 2022, 10am to midnight (online).
General Sale tickets are available from Friday 28 January 2022, 10am to midnight (online).
Box Office will close at 4.30pm on both days – Online bookings will remain available until midnight on 28 January 2022.
All sales are subject to availability.

HOW TO BOOK:

Online:
whatsonreading.com/themes/reading-arts-flash-sale

  • Select your show/s and seat/s from the Sale page.
  • Enter Promo Code FLASH22 when prompted. (You will need to be logged in to your account/create an account for the discount to apply).

Phone:
Reading Arts Box Office on 0118 960 6060.

Participating shows

The following shows are included in the Reading Arts Flash Sale - January 2022.
There are limited quantities for each show. Once each show's limit has been reached only full-priced tickets will be available.
Unless specified - Max of 2 sale tickets per show per customer - up to 8 sale tickets in total.

Here's What She Said to Me
Wed 2 Feb, 20:00

Mark Watson: This Can't Be It
Thu 3 Feb, 19:30

Circus of Horrors: The Witch
Sun 6 Feb, 19:30

Fascinating Aida
Wed 16 Feb, 19:30

Party (Max 4 Sale Tickets Per Customer)
A quirky birthday party for ages 2-5 years
Weds 23 Feb, 11:30am & 14:00

The Illegal Eagles SALE TICKETS SOLD OUT
Thu 24 Feb, 20:00

Bex Burch & Leafcutter John
+ John Christian
Thu 24 Feb, 20:00

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra & Pablo Gonzales Bruch & Tchaikovsky
Sat 26 Feb, 19:30

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Noisy Kids (£8 Sale Tickets. Max 4 Tickets Per Customer)
Sat 26 Feb, 11:30

Nothing Happens (Twice)
15 Mar -16 Mar

Count Arthur Strong: And This Is Me!
Thurs 17 March, 20:00

Jeneba Kanneh-Mason, Piano
Thu 17 Mar, 19:30

Banff Mountain Film Festival
Thu 24 Mar, 19:30

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern
Fri 1 Apr, 19:30

Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Sat 2 Apr, 20:00

European Union Chamber Orchestra
Tue 5 Apr, 19:30

Bas Jan + support
Thurs 7 April, doors 19:30

The Sensational 60's Experience
Fri 8 Apr, 19:30

Fireman Sam Live (Max 4 Sale Tickets Per Customer)
Sat 16 Apr

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado
** SALE TICKETS SOLD OUT**
Fri 22 Apr, 20:00

Puccini Madama Butterfly
(Not Available On Top Price Tickets)
Sat 23 Apr 2022, 19:30

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever (Max 4 Sale Tickets Per Customer)
4 May - 5 May

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra & Kerem Hasan
Fri 6 May, 19:30

Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Sat 7 May, 19:30

The Guilty Feminist
With Deborah Frances-White
Sun 8 May, 19:30

Galliard Ensemble
Tue 17 May, 19:30

SANDI TOKSVIG LIVE!
** Sale Tickets Now Sold Out**
Sun 29 May, 19:30

The Sixteen & Harry Christophers
Wed 29 Jun, 19:30