Just added

Looking for the newest events in Reading? Here you can find the biggest new announcements and notable additions to our listings, giving you the chance to book your tickets as soon as they're on sale.

Anton and Erin: Showtime comes to Reading Hexagon in 2021

Anton and Erin: Showtime

Sat 6 Feb 2021

Join the nation’s favourite ballroom couple on their brand new tour for 2021. SHOWTIME is a glittering celebration that pays tribute to some of the world's greatest icons of entertainment.

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez – FIREDANCE at Reading Hexagon

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez – FIREDANCE

Wed 17 Mar 2021

Hot pulsing beats, seductive choreography and passion that will take your breath away. 
With live Latin musicians and a dynamic dance ensemble, get ready for a captivating dance experience you strictly won’t want to miss. 

Mark Thomas: Serious Organised Criminal livestream for South Street in Reading

Mark Thomas: Serious Organised Criminal

A lockdown livestream in partnership with South Street - Thu 9 Jul 2020

This is Mark’s true story of how he fought the law… with the law’s permission. After the show, Mark will be back with a live presentation to let us know what happened next, followed by a Q&A session.

The Digital Reading Fringe Festival 2020

Reading Fringe Festival 2020

Reading Fringe goes digital - Fri 17 - Sun 26 Jul 2020

Reading Fringe Festival will return this summer in a new digital format, hosting around 30 events across the 10 days, with the majority available on a free or donations-only basis. 

Announced in March 2020

Diversity: Connected - 9-10 Apr 2021

Jason Manford: Like Me - Sat 6 Mar 2021

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS - Fri 16 Oct 2020

Announced in February 2020

Frank Skinner: Showbiz - Thu 30 Apr

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit - Wed 23 Sep

Queen Extravaganza - Fri 22 Jan

10cc - Mon 26 Oct 2020

Jools Holland And His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra - Sat 21 Nov 2020

Announced in January 2020

The Stranglers - Tues 17 Nov

Alan Carr - 14 Oct & 25 Nov 2020

Ocean Film Festival - Fri 23 Oct 2020