Just added

Looking for the newest events in Reading? Here you can find the biggest new announcements and notable additions to our listings, giving you the chance to book your tickets as soon as they're on sale.

Diversity bring new show Connected to Reading Hexagon in 2021

Diversity

Diversity: Connected - 9-10 Apr 2021

To take them into the new decade of Diversity, Ashley Banjo has created a new show, ‘Connected’, which centres around the world of social media, the internet, and the digital era we now live in, but more importantly how this connects us all.

The Commitments at Reading Hexagon

The Commitments

The Commitments: The Musical - 4-8 May 2021

The Commitments is a fantastically feel good celebration of soul, with over 20 soul classics performed live on stage including: Try A Little Tenderness, In The Midnight Hour, Mustang Sally and more!

Jason Manford Returns to Reading Hexagon in March 2021

Jason Manford

Jason Manford: Like Me, Sat 6 March 2021. 

He’s back!  It’s been a busy few years for Jason since his last smash-hit stand up show but he hasn’t changed a bit.  ‘Like Me’ is Jason’s latest comic offering set to hit the road, and is sure to be ‘expert observational comedy’

Daniel Sloss returns to Reading Hexagon in October 2020

Daniel Sloss

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS - Fri 16 Oct 2020

The all-new, 11th solo show by Scotland’s international comedy star, hot on the heels of his ground-breaking, global smash-hit ‘Daniel Sloss: X’.

 

Announced in February 2020

Frank Skinner: Showbiz - Thu 30 Apr

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit - Wed 23 Sep

Queen Extravaganza - Fri 22 Jan

10cc - Mon 26 Oct 2020

Jools Holland And His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra - Sat 21 Nov 2020

Announced in January 2020

The Stranglers - Tues 17 Nov

Alan Carr - 14 Oct & 25 Nov 2020

Ocean Film Festival - Fri 23 Oct 2020

Announced in December 2019

Russell Howard - Thu 17 Sep 2020

The Horne Section with Alex Horne - Mon 16 Mar 2020

NT Live: Cyrano de Bergerac - Thu 20 Feb 2020

John Bishop Warm Up Show - Wed 6 May 2020

Dispatches on the Red Dress by Rowan Rheingans - Thu 2 Apr 2020

Rachel Parris - Fri 12 Jun 2020

Strictly Ballroom The Musical - 21-26 Jun 2021